Can't taste it

Woke up feeling rotten, after a slightly heated discussion with hubby about walking Indie, I breakfasted, threw some clothes on, drove to CK, stuck my head through the door explaining to Mum that I was'nt feeling great, walked Indie in the rain, dropped her off, peeled off my wet weather gear to dry at CK, drove back to Chudleigh picked up paper, & Paracetamol then back home. Felt rotten all day. Couldn't taste lunch, so wondered if I had Covid. Dosed myself up with Para's, supervised hubby's making dinner (veggie soup) & generally did nothing. It is exhausting being unwell, as hubby fusses too much. Not feeling great this morning ( back Blip) so will repeat yesterday's routine hopefully minus the rain, but it does'nt look promising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.