Energy levels down

on this mornings walk with Indie, which is'nt necessarily a bad thing as it gave me time to observe & investigate. Can't remember the last time I saw a squirrel even though the heath is surrounded by deciduous woodland. Love how a drop of rain can totally change colours. The drifts of cut grass floating on the water remind me of logging stations. The grub was the only critter I discovered in a 2022 cow pat. I spotted the first couple of Stonechat since last Autumn on the heath.
Still feeling unwell after lunch, thought I would do a Covid test. The first 4 Covid test boxes were no good, the liquid in the phials had evaporated. I had a sleep for an hour. Made a big pan of Spag bol sauce, felt a bit queezy. Checked out the remaining boxes of Covid test kits, 1 box had liquid in the phials. I tested positive. Grh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.