Fire

Some stupid teenagers had set another fire under the bridge along the cycle path I go along.  They had obviously used a accelerant to get the hedges and trees alight as it had been raining most of the night. I spoke to the firemen and they said they think it must be the same people who set the bins alight a while back. I swear I would kill my wildlings if they ever did something as dangerous and stupid as this. 

Work went well. We were out doing our exercises and walk with some of the students.  I snapped a photo of how high our river was on the way back. 

I've added pics of Xander from football last night. The training is fantastic. He is good at defending.  He needs to find his confidence to attack.  But he was absolutely buzzing because he scored a goal last night. 
I enjoy watching all the kids. But you know its cold and wet when only 5 other parents turned up to watch. 

Harp wanted bunny ears this morning with her hair. So that's what we did. It also made me remember that I need to plan a Easter scavenger hunt for our neighbourhood.  

We have James round for a play and dinner. He loves coming here and the wildlings all get on well. 

I feel absolutely shattered.  No idea why. But I feel like I could sleep on my feet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.