MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Little Red

A early blip today as we will be leaving for cheerleading in a hour. 
The jedi has been dressing up like this since yesterday.  He was away to visit grandma. I love them all dressing up . 3 of the wildlings are playing dress-up as I write. I love their imagination.  ( checkout my extras ). 
Mr R however wants the dress hidden as he doesn't like the boys dressing in a dress. He's quite old school that way. But I encourage their imagination.  

 It's been a good day for all. I've taken a few codeine today to help me get through working last until bedtime.  I'm seriously considering getting another recliner that I could sleep in at night. Thankfully I see my surgeon in 10 days. I just need to survive until then. 

I'm all caught up with blip but again I will be going to bed when I can. My morphine pills work until around 1am and then I'm awake so I'm just surviving until bedtime.  

One more school and work day and it's the holidays.  Woo hoo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.