The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Doctors and the medics

We had a PLT (training) for the network of five surgeries, held in the function room of this hotel in Stonehouse. Here you can just about see some of team Beeches (where I work) heading to the hotel.

My colleague is off sick, so I had to deliver her PowerPoint and embellish it with a few points of my own. When I woke up this morning I decided that what would make it real for the e audience would be to tie it all together with a case history, so I put one together and cleared it with the bosses.

It all went fine, I used the mike because I'm still a bit croaky. We finished early so there was more time for the quiz...
The best part of the day was the smaller group session on Myers-Briggs personality types.

Afterwards, my colleague gave me a lift home and I bunked off early. I'm still not 100 percent, have more catarrh than Qatar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.