New reality day 964

I had to blip this as it's so cute and was quite nicely challenging too. It's done now and also back in the box.

I put some more seeds into the pots today. It's been snowing outside all day long. It's gonna turn into rain over night as the temperature rises a bit. Today it's been around +2°C, but for tomorrow they forecast even 7°C. If that happens it will be the warmest day of the year so far.

We have election of the parliament this spring and today the early voting opened. I thought that I'd walk in and give my vote today, but the weather has been so tiring that I left it for another day. Also I'm having really hard time deciding who to vote. This is the first time in my life that I've actually thought seriously about not doing it. All the parties seem to only blame the others and aren't clear what they stand for. And that sort of behavior creeps me out. But I guess I'll still try to find someone and do my civic duties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.