Place: Largo, FL 62/80
Main activity: Wed - new fridge
Notes: Never before in my life have refrigerators dominated nearly 9 days straight for me! The old dying dirty one was hauled off this morning and this one brought in - freezer space much smaller however and don't love bending over for everything in fridge. Microwave is new and white (I don't use). The used DW I replaced w/ is Bisque and used stove I replaced is white. So definitely mismatching but all are clean and well-working! Went to pool once I got everything back in and stuff from Wayne & Jo-Ann's - stayed an hour, hot day! Ryan called then and I did my phone carrier switch and got that all working. Decided I felt like doing an all-liquid day, has been awhile and included Bulletproof coffee, Kombucha, wheatgrass juice, Kefir, veggie greens drink, cocoringa hot chocolate (healthy and made with superfoods), NA beer. Surprised myself a couple times thru the day including going over to the complex BBQ - sat and chatted w/ other residents for a couple hrs - met a lot of new people, pretty much all Canadians that will be leaving soon. Back around 545p, shower and relaxed to some streaming. Feeling a bit better today, hoping I can hold onto it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.