A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Vroom-Vroom

While waiting for MrsP to return from the Post Office, this 4Runner pulled in and parked in front of me. How could I not notice that awesome license plate! Add 26 and you’ve got my blip moniker :)) • The owner obviously loves everything Irish, and definitely a sports fan. On the back window Boston Celtics and Fighting Irish Notre Dame stickers were displayed. A 33 sticker was there too, the same number as on the plate. I’m guessing it’s in reference to the great Larry Bird who played for the Celtics from 1979 to 1992. #33 - he’s MrsP’s favorite player of all time • A Snoopy, was there too, but who knows what his heritage is…but then again everyone’s a little Irish in March! • My heart is heavy today learning of the passing of the sweetest dog ever, Cowboy. Sending big hugs to Tookie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.