Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Rugby - Cambridgeshire v Suffolk

Rugby - Cambridgeshire v Suffolk

I have been wanting to take photos at a Rugby Game for many years but somehow I have never got round to it (Procrastination again!!)

Late daily post today. I have been to take photos at a Rugby Match.

Son-in-Law Jon is a Rugby Ref and is involved with Ely Tigers Rugby Club. He knows the resident Photographer well and arranged for him to look after me at tonights game. His name is Steve and a very nice chap and very helpful. Kick off at 7:30. The Match was between Cambridgeshire RFC and Suffolk RFC. The final score was 26-0.

My daughter Zoe was preparing the evening Curry for the teams and fans. It smelt very good but as I had already had dinner I choose not to sample the delights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.