UNdecided?

BOGOF?  Loosely squeaking.

In the first place - as usual when the three Stooges/Mousecut ears take off to any garden centre at least one if not two, or all three, end up Macro-ing away like Billy Oh.

Since Alice's untimely departure I regularly have Hell's delight deciding which shot to post.  NOW I see them online I think Al'd have plumped for the Chaenomeles?
OR - my extra; what say ye?

The extra serves a double, (personal, but not secret) purpose.  There were a number of Camellias on show, of which two white; with a ginormous - BUT - on the strength of the one not shown being a double, then this must only be a "semi-double" another BUT - this one was by far the more photogenic.  I pop it in as the extra for two reasons:-
1stly - To easily compare with mine as/when I get a "clean" one to compare it against.
2ndly - To show "ladypentacle", who also has one, already in flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.