No Vacancy ...

The neighbourhood birds have heard the news that spring is here, and are getting ready to raise a family..

I only have one birdhouse now and this early bird got it right away. Another family is busy building a nest in the eave of the carport, so it looks as if there will be some baby birds out there again this year! 

I have been feeling somewhat under the weather, especially these last couple of days, and yesterday could not muster up the energy to go out or even to take a photo indoors for a blip! 

Today, though, I did manage to get a shot from the comfort of my back patio door. I have been keeping an eye on that birdhouse and at last was rewarded! Hurrah.. I am back on the blip scene again... I hate to miss a day..but sometimes life just happens...

Today was a repeat of not feeling up to scratch..and as hard as I tried I really did not accomplish much other than sort some clothes to pack for my trip ....After that, I just gave up and slept the rest of the day!  Again! 

This is not good....

Perhaps it is time to check with the doctor lest there is something I could be taking for this... At this rate, I will never be ready to depart for my long-awaited adventure overseas and I don't want to even think about that! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.