Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

AT - Repetition: Same Same but Different!

23.3.23, and SweetArt beat us all with the date today!

Thank you SO MUCH for so many stars and hearts for my 4000th blip yesterday! Pleased to say that I only ate two of the doughnuts.

I walked with Diane in Al Seef in the morning, where my blip is from. It is my contribution for Abstract Thursday. :) The day was remarkably cool, breezy and gorgeous, with a blue sky and fluffly white clouds. In other words - it was PERFECT! We both felt very fortunate to be able to enjoy the day rather than be stuck behind a desk. There was that to do as well, and I worked from home to code a heap of invoices and other things. 

I suggested to Danny that he visit The Frame so he could get pictures of Dubai looking great. He took me up on it and loved it! He borrowed my X20 and came back with some super shots.

G delivered her online lesson in the evening, and then we watched the "Cool Runnings" DVD, which Danny hadn't seen before. We all enjoyed the story. It's Friday tomorrow. YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.