First cherry tree in the park

Pity the cloud came over just before we got to this tree.
Travelling around town is a bit frustrating at present as there are traffic lights and road closures all over the place - and they keep moving - and it means replanning journeys as you go along and not being quite sure how long they'll take. However, I managed to be only slightly late for the Health Walk and on time back again at cafe.
We were busy in cafe, and some of the regulars weren't there, but we did have enough staff so weren't too stressed.
I received an unwelcome letter when I got home with an appointment at the hospital for some tests I's hoped wouldn't be needed, and I had to change it to a week later as we'll be away. I took my mind off it by doing some tidying in the garden as the sun was still shining, and I've had admin to do this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.