Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

More blossom

Posting early as I'm off to Copenhagen for the weekend with a couple of friends, so I might not be posting until I get back, or at all - will have to see how it goes. It will be my first time at an airport and on a plane since Covid, so not sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be fine. I'd almost forgotten what to do with check-in and what stuff to pack - it's amazing how 6 years of 50+ flights per year can so easily be forgotten!!! 

This morning I've been with some of my old schoolfriends again - brunch and a good natter went down well. On the way home I grabbed another shot of the blossom at the top of the road as it has come out a lot more. 

Thanks for all the hearts, stars and comments on yesterday's high tide post - it was very kind of you all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.