A Case For The Work Health And Safety Commission

On This Day In History
1911: Triangle Shirtwaist fire kills 146 in New York City

Quote Of The Day
"It was not ...... a woman's fancy that drove them to it, but an eruption of a long-smoldering volcano, an overflow of suffering, abuse and exhaustion."
(Theresa S. Malkiel)

The third of the three momentos of my brother that I bought back from England. This is a nightlight that now guides me into the Dream Realm each night in less than twelve parsecs. (Yes, I know that a parsec is a measurement of distance and not a measurement of time. Nerfherder! I'm sure George Lucas know that too. It's a line Han Solo uses on his prospective customers to guage their degree of gullibility. Check out Luke and Obi-Wan's reactions to see their degree of gullibility.)

Into The Night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.