Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

A game of cat and mouse

The cat waited for ages. I hope it did get the mouse as it's becoming a pest. 

Mr T was quite out of sorts today. I think when one's circadian rhythm is already messed up clock changes really don't help. He was OK when he woke as I left him for an extra hour. But then some commode musical chairs wiped him out. He was mostly upstairs today and so I changed my plans of a quiet day to take advantage and get some sorting out done in my room. It's been like a bomb site for a while now and wasn't very relaxing to go to bed in or wake up in. It hadn't made it on to a list yet so that was a good job done.

I did manage to clear a blockage in the catheter which wasn't helping. I've also had to be 'firm' to make sure he drinks. I keep asking if he has any pain and he says no but he's had a couple of paracetamol anyway. Sometimes we can never work out what it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.