Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Expressive Portraits Week 7

Also known as "before I painted over the best bits!" I messaged my tutor to say I'd ruined it and he said no I'd just painted over the best bits! So this is before that and having just completed week nine I thought I ought to catch up on posting these.

Today has been nice, busy but sunny and Mr T was soooo much better. I did a bit of tidying in the front garden, had my guitar lesson, then a project meeting for the one I'm chair of, lunch, meeting for the new Great Western Secure Data Environment research, a bit more in the front garden and upstairs as by then Mr T was exhausted.

We think he had a headache yesterday (as well as the normal catheter pain). He mentioned his head this morning and we deduced that was a likely contender for him feeling so rotten yesterday. We're now both behind on Blip journals and will try to catch up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.