Chronometry

Blipping a poorly focussed shot of a bowl of spaghetti just about sums up my Sunday. 

I forgot all about the clocks changing, and having wakened at my normal time, then found I was an hour late for everything. Or was I early? Help!

Of course I had nothing time critical to do, so none of it mattered apart from my disorientated feeling - which included expecting breakfast, lunch and dinner at odd times. 

Aside from a delicious breakfast (overnight oats with banana and blueberries) and a delicious dinner (homemade sauce with olives and chorizo) not much interesting happened.

I finished one of my library books and went to borrow another one, but not in that order. Does chronology matter on a Sunday, after the clocks have changed? 

I had thought of putting in some time in the garden, but it looked cold outside and the weather forecast seems ambiguous. I was right to be sceptical, for once. It snowed about 4pm.

Spring, huh?

Ok, I have some reading to do.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.