Six Goslings Swimming

Today I have had a quick trip to the local nature reserve, Thatcham Discovery Centre.. It's only about a 10 minute drive up the road, but I've never been there before! This place was absolutely full of children and parents.... but the ducks and geese were out in force too :)

I had a limited time, but unbelievably shot 283 pictures (a ridiculous amount)!

Couldn't believe my luck at capturing this shot, plus more on my flickr

Take a look :

Just Landing

Just Landing 2

Unknown Please does anyone know what this bird is?

A day off today with some of the more mundane things to be done. A washload nearly finished, then I need to get my assignment work out...

Back to Drs today and further antibiotics prescribed, so hopefully any infection in the lump will be thoroughly washed out before the op!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.