Path leading nowhere ...

Here's another SOOC photo at the end of a tiresome day. I've spent most of it endeavouring to sort out the problem I’ve got on my Mac where some of my photos are stuck trying to sync to iCloud. I have no idea which ones are the culprits, and am no nearer to a solution. I did my utmost to diagnose and solve the problem myself today, but I think I will definitely have to contact Apple tomorrow because I’ve reached the extent of my ability.

This is a path I’ve blipped before, which runs across the back of my garden between the oak and the ash tree, and which we’ve planted with a swathe of muscari. Viewed from the kitchen window, and glimpsed through a bed of rhododendrons and other shrubs, it is designed to give the impression of a tiny bluebell wood. It really works, because looking at it just makes my heart sing, and all the frustrations of the day simply melt away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.