Flossmo

By Flossmo

Bubbling

I started the day with a quick tidy up after a housework-free weekend; how quickly everything deteriorates. I then spent the morning on admin tasks including typing up my notes from Saturday's conference. The time went quickly.

This afternoon I was back in the library for some digital buddying after a few unbooked weeks - a lady I had met before who wanted a little support using the NHS app. It was easily sorted. Sadly, doctors' surgeries seem to expect their patients to know how to use the app by intuition. Fine if the patient is an internet savvy youngster but not so easy for the old person without much internet experience.

The photograph is the little library garden fountain sparkling in the spring sunshine.    

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.