HareBrain

By HareBrain

Oooops! I've been spotted

by Harebrain and her good friend and blipper bitznblipz whilst they were having a walk along the canal.

My day off, as you know, and I awoke with all good intentions to do nice things as well as a few of those tedious chores - well very few of those chores have got done! but bb and I had a lovely walk along the canalside, albeit in biting wind (had I been a little person, I might have been blown away) but as it is I'm VERY tall and pretty solid so just about managed to remain on terra firma, but it was a bit of a task for both of us trying to stay upright - I hate the wind. The sun did shine occasionally though, but it's still so cold today. Never mind, it was just very nice to spend time with a good friend and the bracing walk did us both good -me especially as I sit at a desk most days all of the time.

Poor Mr. T is feeling very sorry for himself; his visit to the dentist was not too bad but now his back is playing up again big time: the old Sciatic nerve has been irritated once more... ( I would guess by too much aerobatic flying?!!) - he's a very poorly bunny at the moment, high on the pain killers, temperament is touchy and morale low!

Better get the dinner on then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.