Getting organised

After breakfast Mr PHL took Phin to Springfield Mill so I could load up the kitchen cupboards and make the beds in the van. I also managed to finish the last couple of squares on my temperature blanket so I’m now up to date. I’ve popped a photo in extras.

Nipped to the supermarket after lunch and picked up food for dinner and to rage away. I’ll fill the fridge in the caravan in the morning.

Took Phin for a quick run round the field and although test mostly better, two walks today has tired him out and he’s snoozing away on his bed beside me.

Managed to finish off some ironing after dinner and laid my clothes into the cupboards/wardrobe. Just a few bits to do in the morning.

Starting to look at your journals. Thanks for bearing with me.

Tried a minimalist shot of my tensing Mother’s Day tulips, not sure it’s quite what I had in mind!!. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.