LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

That's you, that is...

I love random nonsense post... I love that my friends love it too. Thank you Brainydog... You made me smile today.

My tiler guy also made me smile, not least cause my scabby bathroom is on the way to becoming presentable again. I'd like to move so I don't want to spend a fortune on doing up my bathroom so I found a guy who regrouted the tiles today. He also gave me a lesson in resealing the bath with silicone and he didn't redo the bit along the bath after I had a go. Another string to my bow. He also left me a tube of silicone and some of his spare tools so I can practice some more in my kitchen. Absolute gem.

I went to B&Q and bought some tile paint so that's the job for the weekend. Watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.