They Are Out

The berries might be out of season - but I am actually referring to the tadpoles.

There was a patch of seething water this morning before Squirrel called, but I couldn't get a shot of them due to the poor lighting.
I did get a shot of a daff , a feather (one of my addictions) on the water and what looks like a a strange water bird but is in fact a water lily leaf.

I went out later and managed to get something resembling a better shot of the tadpoles. There were masses more had hatched but the lighting was still rubbish.
We are going to be inundated with froglets later in the year.

I had a rummage through a bag of my boxes today. How is it possible to end up with boxes with no lids and lids with no boxs?
2 boxes without lids now have lids .... and the cats and mice are packed away ready to go to the craft fair.

SWMBO went out and bought me a track suit trousers suitable for going to the physio tomorrow. That was nice of her.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.