Peach! Not Weigelia!

The tree is in flower, despite all the grey.  The weigelia is behind it, not visible here.  So... had to correct that quickly.

Colouring.  Loads of it.  The plate is 85% done.

Housekeeping.  Loads of it.  Bollo has a large stomach, so I wanted to see how much he could really take in.  Findings -- a lot.  Thankfully, he can't talk with his mouth full.  A pile of ironing coming up.

After dinner, AW left for live bridge at Sweed's and Benna's.  When he came back, he told me that their eldest, Odin, who is slightly older than Son, has taken up mandala colouring as well, thanks to the photographs I've shared with Benna.  Now that's something I didn't expect.  I wish him hours of meditative pleasure.

Thankful for a peaceful day.  Thank you for passing by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.