SILLY LILY

Maybe it should be Silly Dolly as Ive had a bit of a wasted day today.  I did intend getting the bus to Aldi but in the end I couldn't be bothered.  So Ive been nowhere and haven't done a lot. Perhaps I just needed a relaxing day.  The weather was cold and grey so it was a good day to stay indoors.  Caught up with TV viewing and wrapped some birthday gifts which I need to get posted. 

Some cat toys arrived in the post so Tino and Lily have had a fun time.  Lily likes moving toys - feathery bird like things on the end of a wand and Tino likes catnip toys and I bought both types so they were both happy.

My blip shots show Lily in two of her beds.  Both cats have various beds/boxes around the house and I never know which one  they will choose.  Lily likes to have an extra cover/blanket on top of her beds so she can snuggle down underneath.  Sometimes I don't even know she's there.  If I call for her she will often just appear from underneath the covers. So this is my best effort for Silly Saturday.  Thanks to davidc for hosting in memory of Admirer. 

Steps today - 2,838

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.