Three (Thousandb) Lips

Riding the Two Lips theme a little too hard, I find myself at another milestone and with little to offer for it. We took the bikes out for seventeen kilometres this morning and I did another six on foot this afternoon, but sans camera each time. 

The garden is looking rather good now though, and with the daffodils giving way to the tulips I thought I'd go back for a third go... well, themes are a thing, right?

Three thousand blips solid (although there are a fair few back blips in there). I started just before quitting paid work, and that was eight years ago yesterday. And as the cost of living rises I'm not always sure* I made the right decision, but I certainly can't fault the daily blip!

For the pedants, yes, there are more than three in the shot and far more in the garden. ;-)
* heh, right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.