Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Little people, big fun

One the little TMGs greatest pleasures is sand. We have a small sandbox and they spend hours digging with their shovels and construction trucks. I would think that it would get boring, but not for them. They love it.

In this shot, I tried to capture a microcosm of this. In the picture you see three little hands playing with a digger (tracked excavator is the proper term) and dump truck. I just love watching them. The joy and excitement warms my heart. Our sandbox is all about creating big fun for little people.

I also back blipped the last couple of days. Here is a summary:

Threatening sky - Sun shining through clouds with outline of trees
Blue skies - An HDR shot of a scenic view and reflection of a lake


Np Photoshop work here, this shot is straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.