Small

After a long and tiring day yesterday, I forgot to make my lunch last night. It makes the morning easier if I make my sandwiches, wrap them in a honey infused reusable lunch wrap, and put them in the fridge. It makes old-ish bread taste fresher.

Because the first afternoon appointment cancelled, I had ample time for a walk to the nearby Dominion Road cafe (Forage) where I know I can get a very tasty panini with a salad filling. On the way I went into Edenvale Park. I erroneously thought it might connectewith Horopito Street. 

My small diversion took me through the small park past a small (one slide, one swing thing (on the right in the background) and a series of small posts to jump from or to.

Walked back and carried on the way I usually go. 

Looks like I may do the same tomorrow. Without the small diversion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.