Lighthouse #16

Wildlife nighttime video...

Cat & Badger & Fox

The fox looks longingly at those cat biscuits...

https://youtu.be/BdUKOmvznRA


Creative...yet another lighthouse...#16 I think I am on to the 'wonky lighthouse series'...


My idea of putting a drop of peppermint oil in front of each cushion on the swing appears to be still deterring the badger, KissyKissy, from taking food or blankets off the swing. But the cats are still feeding off their dry biscuits. Most of the stray cats were coming in from the side of the swing to get at their cat biscuits anyway, and it hasn't affected the cats. Marmalade has just jumped up the front of the swing.he is not a coming in sideways cat!

Can I declare this a win? 3 nights on the trot.
I don't know what the fox is doing though, not until I see the current clips in a few days.


Me...last cup of tea from my flask...blue skies with white cotton wool clouds, sun, and a cold wind. I shall stay snuggled a bit longer in bed (with my living fur blanket) waiting for this day to warm up a tad!

Have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.