Rumbles....

Clouds rumbled through the sky sending rays of light in all directions, a bitter wind ruffled my hair while light showers came drifting through. It was the day where the sky and the earth were speaking to each other, just small rumbles but enough to make mum and I look up from our bowls of hot tomato soup and say ' Was that an earthquake?' We decided it wasn't but found out later it was, just a bit of a rumble and shake beneath our feet.

Slowly adjusting to the new lenses in my glasses, no problem round the house or driving and with a few changes to the position of my computer I think things are getting better, time will tell.

I've thoroughly enjoyed reading your comments, thank you so much for stopping by when I've been unable to return the favour. I hope to be back in the next few days, although there is a little bag packing to be done and some family research papers to organise but I'll do my best to make some time for you. Hope your all keeping well, the weekend is not far away.

Happy Thursday blippers :)

PS Just noticed there's a wee hint as to where I'm going from my one year ago blip, always exciting! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.