Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Spring springs

I had a quiet night last night and K wasn't called out which meant she did the morning duty too. I got up in time to say goodbye as the girls set off for holiday club.
I walked across to the Western General for my physio appointment. My right wrist is doing OK, but the left, which was the originally broken one is more very uncomfortable. I've got another set of exercises for the next two weeks so I'll see how it all goes.
I spotted my blip in the trees by K's house on my way to the hospital. Both were making a good noise in the trees and I watched them for ages.
We had bridge this evening, not our best score but some interesting hands. I'm back at Kathryn's now I've got the girls tomorrow and we're off to Conifox at Kirkliston. Should be fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.