Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3019. New backpack!

I have about a gazillion backpacks but can never resist buying new ones!

I spotted one in TK Maxx on Sunday which would have matched my new suitcase but I didn’t buy it as I thought it was a bit frivolous….but changed my mind today so went back to get it this morning, only to find it had gone….but then I spotted this one and thought it was just as nice so I bought it.

Hubby was out for lunch today and my youngest was too busy to meet up and then my friend who I planned to have lunch with, had to go back to her gym as she’d lost one of her ear buds! So I bought a ready meal in M&S and had that at home whilst watching day time TV! (Which I never do!)

Just relaxing now and enjoying the peace!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.