200

An exciting work trip today. To look at the 200th Electric Vehicle (EV) charging post installed as part of one of my projects. With the MD of my business and the European Head from the supplier. I know,, I know how to live.

Except it wasn't quite the 200th as that was in a different site a few miles away, which was having it's car park resurfaced unexpectedly. I'm not sure how you unexpectedly resurface a car park but I work in Tech, not Property so what do I know. It was almost 200.

It was a lovely sunny day, and I can safely say I wasn't expecting to be drinking prosecco and eating cake in a supermarket car park when I woke up this morning.

I'm now clunking my way back home via what feels like most of West and South London.

It's still sunny though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.