Prehistoric

This morning I went and purchased the new car . I drove down in the old car and parked some where near and once I had paid for the car I drove it home and got it taxed  nice to only have to only pay £35 road tax .
I then took a walk back to pick up the old car and bring it home to get it ready for taking to the scrap yard on Thursday. 
On my walk down I walked through town where they have a dinosaur trail so decided to grab a quick shot on my mobile of this caged monster. 
This afternoon we took the car out for a spin after filling the tank up so that Julie could see what it was like and find a scenic spot for her to Blip it.
Julie says the car is fine and comfy so phew . This evening we are going to go for a walk and have something to eat and drink in a bar in town so must get a move on .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.