Happy New Car!

Well - it is new to us and we are happy! Brian collected it this morning and we have had a little drive out for him to get used to it and to find a scenic setting for me to take a photo of it for my Blip. 

This is near Ingham. I'm not sure what the structure is in the thumbnail, but it is pretty close to RAF Scampton. I persuaded Bri to stop here as it made an interesting backdrop. A woman walking a dog asked if everything was OK - she assumed we'd broken down and looked at me like I was insane when I said I was just taking a photo of the car!

In other news, I feel quite rough today with a bad cold (I assume...) Ibuprofen is helping. I just took some more as I'm determined we will eat out tonight since it is so rare we have the opportunity. Maybe a day out somewhere tomorrow too. Trust me to get sick when Bri is off work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.