Moggy Feeding Time

This is my first attempt at a photo with my new phone and I'm not happy with it. This may be more to do with my excessive faffing with it in the phone's own photo editor than the camera. I have not taken any other photos today though so it will have to do. 

I'm working tonight - first Monday in ages! Then I'll be doing Friday and Saturday as normal. I hope it's not too draggy and quiet!

I have been over to my Dad's today and all seems to be fine over there. Pretty bog-standard visit really. Not too much to do. On the way over I was ambushed for a fuss by the very large tuxedo cat that lives on my route. I've not seen him for a while - hopefully while it was cold he was staying cosy in his home. He is the biggest cat I ever met since the panther who was my childhood pet - Sootbox! I also got to make a fuss of Kimmie from next door to my Dad!

Brian is off this week and has been looking at cars today. Hopefully tomorrow we will have a new one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.