One Man and his Mog!

Has been a very lazy day for me today after a very good nights' sleep! I'm close to the end of the book I'm reading now - it has proved almost unputdownable over the past few days. But I have work tonight so I've had to get ready, sort out Blip etc.

Minstrel was behind the net curtain, chattering to birds in the trees on the car-park opposite. I thought it would make a good photo so Brian pulled the net back. Of course Minstrel cottoned on and moved. He then decided to attack the net curtain! He doesn't do that so often these days though he does use it as a prop for stretching. Brian tried to stop him and they had a bit of a falling out! They soon made up as you can see! Scenes from the rest of the "tail" in extras!

Jeri and the two younger boys are down in London at Wembley as I type - all excited for the Papa Johns Trophy final! Good luck to Rotherham for that, so they come home happy! I'm sure it will be an amazing day out for them whatever the outcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.