The Tunnel

I felt really rough this morning and not really like doing much. (It wasn't a hangover - two glasses of cider would not do that to me!) I made myself get on with the little household jobs I had to do though.

Once Brian arrived home I was glad to finish the last of the jobs and settle down in front of the Rugby League for the afternoon. Wigan won yesterday and Catalans Dragons won today. There's been some good games this weekend. 

Later, we went for a walk down the river bank - hardly anyone about! It has been heaving most weekends during Lockdown so it was surprising how quiet it was. Especially as the sun was out!

None of my photos were any good though - this is the least crappy of the bunch today!

Made Beef Stroganoff for tea which was yummy. Time to watch some football now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.