Dandelion

Over to Dad's today and there was another mountain of paperwork to sort. My naïve mistake has brought forth a f**kton of chaos! Hopefully next week will see it sorted. Otherwise life over there is much of a muchness.

Bri fetched me home and we went back through the other villages in order to seek out a Blip. Most of those villages seem nicer than Metheringham but I may be biased! In Potterhanworth we discovered a little public footpath leading into a field. It may have been more picturesque on a sunnier day and I may have been prepared to walk farther had it been a warmer day.

I'm Blipping a dandelion - none of the things I photographed were more than "Meh" as subjects but as a photo this is the least rubbish.

I made some bacon butties for Zeph once he came home with bacon from the butcher rather than Tesco. It is so much better quality and didn't shrink whilst producing enough water to boil the bacon! It did cost a bit more but value-wise it is worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.