LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Out Of Action

Another busy manic day today so I was pleased to get away just after 5.00 this evening. A quick trip to Tesco to pick up a few bits then home and changed so I could go search a blip. Thankfully the weather has been a lot better than when I got up just before 4.00 to go to the toilet the rain was coming down very heavy , but thankfully it had stopped when I got up at 6.00

A quick walk near the river normally we can walk over this bridge to then go down the cycle track  but they have found some structural problems and have closed it off so no one can use it They say it will be sorted but don't have a time scale . I have taken this shot in sepia as I think it quite effective.
Time now to settle down and watch some Rugby League Wigan are away at the borough neighbours Leigh .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.