LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Looking up that Hill

Another busy day at work again still staff missing on holiday or sick .
Once home this evening quickly changed and then a trip to visit Mum at my Sisters. Both are doing well . Whilst down that way I was without a blip so went to the end of the street and took this shot looking uphill across the fields again as the sky again was quite interesting .

Back home and football on TV again and then realised late on 
I hadn't posted my blip so here it is better late than never as they say .
One other thing done this evening is purchase tickets for Julie and myself to go watch Wigan a week on Sunday in the cup away at Castleford fingers crossed its a lot drier than at the start of the season for us 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.