LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Mr Innocent ?

Back at work today and a manic one due to staff on holiday or sick catching up on emails and other bits. 
When I finally got home a couple of jobs to do putting a shelf in the cupboard where we keep towels and other bits and then a 2nd clean of the the carpet in the freshly decorated room looking better which is good news .
I was without a blip and the rain had started to fall so it was a case of finding a blip.
Minstrel was asleep on Julies lap  so grabbed this shot of him acting all innocent and like an angle who  would have thought he could have attacked my hand see extra . I had just given him some of my tea which was a fish fillet I had eaten the rest and he was looking for more so held my hand out to show him it had all gone so he then attacked my hand and sunk his teeth in so he is in my bad books at the moment .

A relaxed evening  has been had watching some football and now some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.