Apr 4

The bluejays were squawking this morning, so I put some peanuts on the railing for them. Five bluejays and a couple of crows, the peanuts disappear in a hurry. The cardinal even flew in, grabbed a peanut off the deck and left again. Mrs C was waiting in a tree for him, I'm not sure if they shared the peanut or not.
I finished the last merchandising assignment today. This one had a sign that had to be plugged in, and with some help from one of the store  employees, we were able to get a panel off, find a plug and get the lights working on the sign.
It was cloudy but mild today, the temperature was +11 C this afternoon. I headed to the beach for my walk today.
I had planned a trip to the valley tomorrow, but I have been sneezing the past couple of days and my sinuses are stuffed up. I did an online check and booked a PCR covid test for tomorrow morning. I am hoping it is just a cold.
I am supposed to meet with a new client tomorrow afternoon and then on Thursday, deliver 2 designs with quotes, and meet with another client on Friday morning. I will see how I feel in the morning, if I need to start postponing any appointments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.