Zumba!

I went back to Zumba today for the first time in about 5 weeks since I hurt my back. I struggled with the steps as it's easy to forget the routines, but it was still a great workout and I really enjoyed it.

It's pouring with rain and apart from going to the gym, I'm spending the day at home getting ready for our next visitors who arrive tomorrow, so I took my camera with me to the gym in the hope of getting a decent blip. I took my compact Nikon as it's less conspicuous than my Canon, but the shots aren't as clear as I'd hoped - Zumba is so fast paced and my little compact struggled with the lighting and the movement.

When I got home, I gave Louis a bath before cleaning the bathroom, as he was a bit stinky and I got some cute pics of him looking all fluffy, but chatting to blip buddy Steve on Facebook, he said he'd prefer to see girls doing Zumba - so here you go Steve, hope you're not too disappointed lol!

Anyway, I'd better get on with my cleaning making up the spare beds - catch up with you later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.