Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Turn your frown up!

I really need to pay attention to what I am doing.  I had this whole post ready to go with the Tiny Tuesday results and my reason for posting this and oops...hit the back arrow and lost all of it!!   

So I really need to turn my frown (and my bad words) upside down.  This is the decoration on a little creamer that I have.  When I was trying to get an abstract type photo of it I realized that if I turned it upside down it was a smiley face...complete with red eyes and nose and green and yellow lips.  

Pareidolia strikes when you least expect it.

The hearts for Tiny Tuesday TT410 with the theme of circles are...

CherryR  an antique compass

FrankS  a chicken full of circles

rosewiles7  little circles of pots filled with soil

hollyyoung   purple circles inside a flower

Cor61  pasta circles

Thanks to all 62 entries.  It is always a hard job to decide who gets the hearts.    Next week TT411 the theme is B..anything with B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.