A Survivor

I noticed this little flower has appeared at the edge of my front path, I think it's some type of anemone. I'll see if I can move this little survivor to a flower bed. I was outside cleaning all the fascias & soffits, windows, doors and garage doors this morning - the bit of sunshine we've had this week showed up how dirty the windows were! One of the benefits of a bungalow is how easy these things are to clean - not that I do it as regularly as I should! I think I'm several weeks behind with things this year due to the awful weather, and I think Spring / Nature is delayed the same.  Having said that, I have had to start my hay fever tablets this week. 

I spoke to the Sales Manager at the Toyota dealership yesterday who is going to place the order for my replacement car. I've still got nothing in writing about the replacement. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.