He ...........

 ............... hasn't a care in the world.   However much I tidy his "office bed" he always scruffles up the blankets to make a pillow.  
I love our MisterWhisper soooooooo much.

Now, shock, horror:

FLOWERFRIDAY24_2023  (That's February not March!!)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Marlieske

cazzfoto

flying

davidc

rmeinz

BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

simplemoments

chrisf

Stiffknees

TeeJay

Doingok


Many thanks to the 78 blippers who played along with the challenge just over six weeks ago - once again, I am way behind with BBHearts and HMs (for an explanation, if you haven't already read it, please see here.

Anyhoo, I will endeavour to catch up over the next three weeks or so - please bear with me.   :o))

~ Anni ~


At least I am uploading "on the day"  :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.