A ..........

 ............ blippers' favourite  -  well, one of them anyway.

These hellebores are quite obliging - they hold their heads up a little more than some other varieties!

It seems that, when you get older, you can still get down (and dirty - wink, wink) but you definitely have to have a plan for getting back up - that usually involves something to lean on, pull on or grab!!!

Beautiful blue sky today, big white fluffy clouds but my thermometer says only 6C (around 41F) ........ brrrrrrrrr.

FLOWERFRIDAY4_2022  (March)


BikerBear Hearts for:

GoranZebuhr

RedFlash

HelenJG

MerrilHope

Cor61


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

FrankS

Terrifo

inkface

gillyh

Almondblossom


With many thanks to the 105 blippers who posted such lovely pictures at the beginning of March - sorry (again) for the delay.

Smile for the Day:

After returning from a trip to Miami a man his telling his friend all about it.

" Did you know "  he said  " that in Florida they use alligators to make handbags, belts and shoes? "

" Wow "  replied his friend  " it's amazing what they can train animals to do these days "


(Yea, I know, you saw that coming!!!)

:o))


~ Anni ~


Huge thanks for all the wonderful things you said about me (and my self-portrait) on my birthday on Wednesday  -  I'm sure that a lot of you were just being kind but I choose to think you weren't and that I am gorgeous, wearing well, don't look my age etc. etc. etc ......... LOL ........ sooooo good for my ego.     :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.